Meet The Staff

Dana Cervantes

Executive Director, Dcervantes@uso.org (850) 232-5623

Tracey Castillo

Senior Operations and Programs Manager, Tcastillo@uso.org (850) 261-2181

Luke Price

Center Operations Supervisor, Corry Station Lprice@uso.org (850) 206-0654

Amanda Nealis

Center Operations Supervisor, NAS Pensacola ANealis@uso.org (760) 716-9955

Nicole Boonmast

Center Operations Supervisor, Pensacola International Airport Nboonmast@uso.org (850) 449-4725

TBA

Center Operations Supervisor, Destin Fort Walton Beach Airport

Noel Cabel

Center Operations Supervisor, Gaming Complex at Eglin AFB Ncabel@uso.org (808) 987-8581

Jason Thomsen

Local Gaming Events Coordinator, Gaming Complex at Eglin AFB Jthomsen@uso.org (850) 512-5150

Cat Lysek

Center Programs Manager, Northwest Florida Clysek@uso.org (850) 266-8660

TBA

Volunteer Manager, Northwest Florida