Meet The Staff

Dana Cervantes

Senior Director Dcervantes@uso.org (850)485-6279

Tracey Castillo

Senior Operations and Programs Manager Tcastillo@uso.org (850)512-8745

Luke Price

Center Operations Supervisor NAS Pensacola Lprice@uso.org (850)206-0654

Allyson Kelly

Field Programs Coordinator Akelly@uso.org (850)293-7924

Nicole Boonmast

Center Operations Supervisor Pensacola International Airport Nboonmast@uso.org (850)449-4725

Diane Freeman

Center Operations Supervisor Destin-Fort Walton Beach Airport DLFreeman@uso.org (850)228-2902