Meet The Staff

Dana Cervantes

Executive Director Dcervantes@uso.org (850)232-5623

Tracey Castillo

Senior Operations and Programs Manager Tcastillo@uso.org (850)261-2181

Luke Price

Center Operations Supervisor Corry Station Lprice@uso.org (850)206-0654

Allyson Kelly

Center Operations Supervisor NAS Pensacola Akelly@uso.org (850)293-7924

Nicole Boonmast

Center Operations Supervisor Pensacola International Airport Nboonmast@uso.org (850)449-4725

Iris Santiago

Center Operations Supervisor Destin Fort Walton Beach Airport Isantiago@uso.org (386)848-6509

Noel Cabel

Center Operations Supervisor Eglin AFB Gaming Complex Ncabel@uso.org (808)987-8581

Jason Thomsen

Local Gaming Events Coordinator Eglin AFB Gaming Complex Jthomsen@uso.org (850)512-5150

Amanda Nealis

Field Programs Manager ANealis@uso.org (850)287-5110

Catherine Lysek

Staff Volunteer Coordinator Clysek@uso.org (850)273-2890